List of participants

Title Name Surname Institution Country Email
Mrs Anna Abramowska EBSCO-IPS Information Services Sp. z o.o Poland  
Mrs Miroslawa Adamska INTERNATIONAL PUBLISHING SERVICE Poland  
Mr Emre Hasan Akbayrak Middle East Technical University Library Turkey akbayrak@metu.edu.tr
Mr Morten Andersen Danish Library Agency Denmark moa@bs.dk
Mrs Bente R. Andreassen University of Oslo Library Norway b.r.andreassen@ub.uio.no
Mrs Inge Angevaare National Library of the NL / UKB Netherlands inge.angevaare@kb.nl
Mrs Selma Aslan TOBB University of Economics & Technology Turkey selma@etu.edu.tr
Mr David Aymonin EPFL France david.aymonin@epfl.ch
Mr Paul Ayris University College London UK p.ayris@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Toby Bainton SCONUL UK  
Mrs Trix Bakker University Library Vrije Universiteit Netherlands t.bakker@ubvu.vu.nl
Mrs Emilija Banionyte Lithuanian Research Library Consortium Lithuania emilija.banionyte@vpu.lt
Mr Jean-Louis Baraggioli CTLES France jean-louis.baraggioli@ctles.fr
Mrs Idoia Barrenechea Borrás Coordinadora de Rebiun Madrid idoia.barrenechea@rebiun.org
Mrs Christiane Baryla Bibliotheque nationale de France /IFLA -PAC core activity France christiane.baryla@bnf.fr
Mrs Didar Bayir KOC UNIVERSITY LIBRARY Turkey dbayir@ku.edu.tr
Mrs Bozena Bednarek-Michalska Nicolaus Copernicus University Poland b.michalska@bu.uni.torun.pl
Mr Raymond Berard ABES France berard@abes.fr
Mr Alessandro Bertoni Università Ca' Foscari Venezia Italy bertoni@unive.it
Mrs Martine Bigot SCD Université Paris X Nanterre France martine.bigot@u-paris10.fr
Mr Steen Bille Larsen The Royal Library Denmark sbl@kb.dk
Mrs Marie-Françoise Bisbrouck Service commun de la Documùerntation Université Paris-Sorbonne France Marie-Francoise.Bisbrouck@ paris4.sorbonne.fr
Mrs Anna Elin Bjarkadottir Landsvirkjun (The National Power Company) Iceland annaelin@lv.is
Mr Lars Björk National Library of Sweden Sweden lars.bjork@kb.se
Mr Lars Björnshauge Lund University and Swedish Library Association Sweden lars.bjornshauge@lub.lu.se
Mrs Susanna Bliggenstorfer Universitätsbibliothek Bern Switzerland susanna.bliggenstorfer@ub.unibe.ch
Mr Philip Borg NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MALTA Malta philip.borg@gov.mt
Mr Ivan Boserup The Royal Library Denmark nib@kb.dk
Mrs Cathy Boylan Coutts United Kingdom  
Mr Mark Brown University of Southampton UK mlb@soton.ac.uk
Mr Cary Bruce EBSCO Information Services Germany cbruce@ebsco.com
Mr Graham Bulpitt Kingston University United Kingdom g.bulpitt@kingston.ac.uk
Mrs Jarmila Burgetova Knihovna AV ČR Czech Republic Jarmila.Burgetova@seznam.cz
Mrs Dorota Buzdygan The Library of Cracow University of Technology Poland buzdygan@biblos.pk.edu.pl
Mrs Jackie Cahoon WILEY United Kingdom jcahoon@wiley.co.uk
Mr Pierre Carbone Université Paris 12 Val de Marne France carbone@univ-paris12.fr
Mr François Cavalier Bibliothèque de l'Université Lyon1 France francois.cavalier@adm.univ-lyon1.fr
Mrs Helene Chaudoreille Université Sorbonne nouvelle - Paris 3 France helene.chaudoreille@univ-paris3.fr
Mr Niels Senius Clausen Roskilde University Library Denmark nsc@ruc.dk
Mrs Vivien Cook OCLC PICA United Kingdom v.cook@oclcpica.org
Mr Christian Coppens Catholic University Leuven Belgium chris.coppens@bib.kuleuven.be
Mr Michael Cotta-Schønberg The Royal Library Denmark mcs@kb.dk
Mr Sami Cukadar Istanbul Bilgi University Turkey samic@bilgi.edu.tr
Mr Leszek Czerwiński EBSCO-IPS Information Services Sp. z o.o. Poland  
Mr Andrzej Dabrowski Roskilde Uni. Library Denmark ad@ruc.dk
Mr Richard Davies The British Library United Kingdom richard.davies@bl.uk
Mrs Miriam De la Rochefordiere Blackwell Book Services United Kingdom  
Mr Raf Dekeyser K.U.Leuven Belgium raf.dekeyser@bib.kuleuven.be
Mr Thierry Delcourt Bibliothèque nationale de France France thierry.delcourt@bnf.fr
Mrs Jelena Djurovic Central National Library of Montenegro Montenegro jdjurovic@cnb.cg.ac.yu
Mrs Ewa Dobrzyńska-Lankosz AGH University of Science and Technology Library Poland  
Mrs Marie-Christine Doffey Swiss National Library Switzerland marie-christine.doffey@nb.admin.ch
Mrs Catherine Donnadieu-Trocmé Bibliothèque nationale et universitaire France catherine.donnadieu@bnu.fr
Mrs Anne Dujol Université de la Méditerranée France anne.dujol@bu2.univ-mrs.fr
Mr Grzegorz Dzięcioł DDP Sp. z o.o. Poland grzegorz.dzieciol@ddp.pl
Mr Kai Ekholm The National Library of Finland Finland kai.ekholm@helsinki.fi
Mrs Miloslava Faitová University of West Bohemia, University Library Czech Republic faitova@uk.zcu.cz
Mr Blazej Feret Biblioteka Politechniki Łódzkiej Poland blazej.feret@bg.p.lodz.pl
Mrs Catherine Forestier Institut National Polytechnique de Toulouse France forestier@inp-toulouse.fr
Mr Peter Fox University of Cambridge UK pkf20@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Jeannette Frey BCU Lausanne Switzerland Jeannette.Frey@bcu.unil.ch
Mr Jacek Gajkiewicz MOL Sp. z o.o. Poland jacek@mol.com.pl
Mr Colin Galloway University of Glasgow Library United Kingdom C.Galloway@lib.gla.ac.uk
  Kari Lien Garnes University of Bergen Library Norway kari.garnes@ub.uib.no
Mrs Vesna Gašparič IZUM Slovenia vesna.gasparic@izum.si
Mr Friedrich Geisselmann Universitätsbibliothek Regensburg Germany friedrich.geisselmann@bibliothek.uni-regensburg.de
Mr Hans Geleijnse Tilburg University Netherlands Hans.Geleijnse@uvt.nl
Mr Martin Good Bibliothèque cantonale et universitaire Fribourg Switzerland goodm@fr.ch
Mr Ulf Göranson Uppsala University Library Sweden ulf.goranson@ub.uu.se
Mrs Terese Górecka EBSCO Publishing Netherlands tgorecka@ebsco.com
Mrs Elżbieta Górska Warsaw Public Library Poland Elzbieta.Gorska@biblpubl.waw.pl
Mr Robin Green Consortium of Research Libraries (CURL) UK robin.green@curl.ac.uk
Mr Andrzej Griniewicz MOL Sp. z o.o. Poland  
Mrs Iveta Gudakovska Library of the University of Latvia Latvia Iveta.Gudakovska@lu.lv
Mr Martin Hallik Tartu University Library Estonia martin.hallik@ut.ee
Mr Jozef Hanus Slovak National Archives Slovakia hanus.jozef@sna.vs.sk
Mrs Marie-Dominique Heusse SICD (Toulouse universities library network) France Marie-Dominique.Heusse@biu-toulouse.fr
Mr Ulrich Hohoff University Library Augsburg Germany ulrich.hohoff@bibliothek.uni-augsburg.de
Mr Henryk Hollender Lublin University of Technology Library France h.hollender@pollub.pl
Mrs Kristiina Hormia-Poutanen The National Library of Finland Finland kristiina.hormia@helsinki.fi
Mrs Ingrid Hronovska State Technical Library Czech Republic i.hronovska@stk.cz
Mrs Monique Hulvey Bibliothèque municipale de Lyon France monique.hulvey@bm-lyon.fr
Mr Grzegorz Janczewski DDP Sp. z o.o. Poland grzegorz.janczewski@ddp.pl
Mr Graham Jefcoate University Library Nijmegen Netherlands SECRETARIAAT@UBN.RU.NL
Mr Gwyn Jenkins The National Library of Wales UK gkj@llgc.org.uk
Mr Roger Jøsevold National Library of Norway Norway roger.josevold@nb.no
Mrs Suzanne Jouguelet Bibliothèque nationale de France France suzanne.jouguelet@bnf.fr
Mrs Anna Kaaring Wagman Swedish Library Association Sweden akw@biblioteksforeningen.org
Mrs Agnieszka Kanczak Wyższa Szkoła Bankowa w Chorzowie /CHRIS/ Poland  
Mrs Gyöngyi Karacsony National and University Library, University of Debrecen Hungary gyk@lib.unideb.hu
Mr Ali Fuat Kartal Turkish Librarians' Association Turkey kartalaf@yahoo.com
Mrs Galina Kislovskaya Russian State Library Russia mbs@rsl.ru
Mrs Ewa Kobierska-Maciuszko University of Warsaw Library Poland e.maciuszko@uw.edu.pl
Mr Erland Kolding Nielsen The Royal Library Copenhagen Denmark ekn@kb.dk
Mrs Danuta Konieczna LIBRARY OF THE WARMIA AND MAZURY UNIVERSITY Poland dkonieczna@uwm.edu.pl
Mrs Irena Krivienė Vilnius university library Lithuania irena.kriviene@mb.vu.lt
Mr Branko Kurnjek IZUM Slovenia branko.kurnjek@izum.si
Mrs Julie Ladant Bibliothèque nationale de France France julie.ladant@bnf.fr
Mr Antero Laiho Turku University Library Finland antero.laiho@utu.fi
Mr Svend Larsen State & University Library Denmark sl@statsbiblioteket.dk
Mrs Janet Lees OCLC PICA UK j.lees@oclcpica.org
Mrs Elisabeth Lemau Université Rennes 2 France elisabeth.lemau@uhb.fr
Mr Bert Lever Centraal Bureau voor Genealogie Netherlands  
Mrs Ene Loddes National Library of Estonia Estonia Ene.Loddes@nlib.ee
Mr Ingar Lomheim Norwegian University of Science and Technology Norway ingar.lomheim@ub.ntnu.no
Mr Norbert Lossau Goettingen State and University Library (SUB) Germany lossau@sub.uni-goettingen.de
Mrs Irina Lynden National Library of Russia Russia lynden@nlr.ru
Mr Nigel Macartney University of Ulster United Kingdom n.macartney@ulster.ac.uk
Mr Jan Madey University of Warsaw Poland  
Mr Oleg Makhno Russian State Library Russia mbs@rsl.ru
Mr Tomasz Makowski The National Library of Poland Poland bndyrekt@bn.org.pl
Mr Anthony Mangion UNIVERSITY OF MALTA LIBRARY Malta dls@um.edu.mt
Mr Timothy Mark Canadian Association of Research Libraries Canada carl@uottawa.ca
Mrs Ann Matheson LIBER United Kingdom ann.matheson@ed.ac.uk
Mr Austin McLean ProQuest CSA USA austin.mclean@il.proquest.com
Mr Collier Mel K.U.Leuven Belgium mel.collier@bib.kuleuven.be
Mr Christoph Meyer Zentralbibliothek Zürich Switzerland christoph.meyer@zb.unizh.ch
Mrs Monika Mileszczyk WILEY United Kingdom mmileszc@wiley.co.uk
Mr Ronald Milne British Library United Kingdom ronald.milne@bl.uk
Mrs Monika Moravetz-Kuhlmann Bayerische Staatsbibliothek Germany monika.moravetz-kuhlmann@bsb-muenchen.de
Mrs Isabel Moyano Andres BIBLIOTECA NACIONAL DE ESPAÑA Spain Isabel.MoyanoAndres@bne.es
Mr Krzysztof Murawski Blackwell Book Services Poland krzysztof.murawski@blacwell.co.uk
Mrs Anne Murray University of Cambridge UK neil.murray@europarl.europa.eu
Mr Neil Murray European Parliament Belgium aem43@cam.ac.uk
Mrs Heli Myllys University of Helsinki, Viikki Science Library Finland heli.myllys@helsinki.fi
Mr Ulrich Niederer Central and University Library Switzerland ulrich.niederer@zhbluzern.ch
Mr Jan Andrzej Nikisch Poznan Foundation of Scientific Libraries Poland nikisch@pfsl.poznan.pl
Mrs Harriet Nyback-Alanen Åbo Akademi University Finland hnyback@abo.fi
Mr Charles-Henri Nyns Université catholique de Louvain Belgium nyns@sceb.ucl.ac.be
Mr Aongus O'hAonghusa National Library of Ireland Ireland aohaonghusa@nli.ie
Mrs Agneta Olsson Göteborg University Sweden Agneta.Olsson@ub.gu.se
Mrs Małgorzata Omilian-Mucharska Main Library Medical University of Gdansk Poland  
Mrs Kristina Pai Tartu University Library Estonia Kristina.Pai@ut.ee
Mrs Vuokko Palonen The Tritonia Academic Library, Vaasa Finland vuokko.palonen@tritonia.fi
Mrs Joanna Pasztaleniec-Jarzyńska The National Library Poland bnjpjarz@bn.org.pl
Mrs Els (Elisabeth) Peters Universiteitsibibliotheek Nijmegen Netherlands e.peters@ubn.ru.nl
Mrs Irena Peteva State Univercity of Library studies and Information Tecnoligies Bulgaria ipeteva@mail.bg
Mrs Lesley Pitman UCL SSEES Library UK l.pitman@ssees.ucl.ac.uk
Mr Algirdas Plioplys National Library of Lithuania Lithuania a.plioplys@lnb.lt
Mr Jiří Polišenský National Library of the Czech Republic Czech Republic Polisensky.Jiri@cdh.nkp.cz
Mrs Iva Prochásková University of Pardubice Czech Republic iva.prochaskova@upce.cz
Mr David Prosser SPARC Europe United Kingdom david.prosser@bodley.ox.ac.uk
Mrs Henriette Reerink National Library Netherlands henriette.reerink@kb.nl
Mr Alberic Regent ADLUG Belgium alberic.regent@libricore.com
Mr Mircea Regneala Central University Library Romania Regneala@bcub.ro
Mr Mihkel Reial National Library of Estonia Estonia mihkel@nlib.ee
Mrs Iris Reibel-Bieber SICD UNIVERSITIES France iris.reibel-bieber@scd-ulp.u-strasbourg.fr
Mr Stefaan Renard Vrije Universiteit Brussel Belgium strenard@vub.ac.be
Mr Pierre-Yves Renard INSEE : French Statistical Office France pierre-yves.renard@insee.fr
Mrs Veera Ristikartano Finnish Research Library Association Finland veera.ristikartano@helsinki.fi
Mrs Tamar Sadeh Ex Libris (Deutschland) GmbH Germany Peter.Ahrens@exl.de
Mr Radosław Saj MOL Sp. z o.o. Poland r.saj@mol.com.pl
Mr Helge Salvesen University of Tromsø Library Norway helge.salvesen@ub. uit.no
Mrs Krystyna Sanetra Jagiellonian Library Poland ujsanetr@if.uj.edu.pl
Mrs Jacqueline Sanson Bibliothèque nationale de France France jacqueline.sanson@bnf.fr
Mrs Marja Sarvilinna Jyväskylä University Library Finland marja.sarvilinna@library.jyu.fi
Mrs Jana Šatopletova State Technical Library Czech Republic  
Mr Bas Savenije Utrecht University Netherlands b.savenije@library.uu.nl
Mr Richard Savory Taylor & Francis Group United Kingdom richard.savory@tandf.co.uk
Mrs Sherrie Schmidt Arizona State University United States sherrie.schmidt@asu.edu
Mr Heiner Schnelling Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Germany schnelling@bibliothek.uni-halle.de
Mr Frank Scholze Stuttgart University Library Germany scholze@ub.uni-stuttgart.de
Mr Dennis Schouten Koninklijke Bibliotheek Netherlands dennis.schouten@kb.nl
Mrs Hristina Semerdjieva New Bulgarian University - Library Bulgaria hsemerdjieva@nbu.bg
Mr Lenart Šetinc NARODNA IN UNIVERZITETNA KNJIŽNICA Slovakia lenart.setinc@nuk.uni-lj.si
Mrs Helen Shenton The British Library UK helen.shenton@bl.uk
Mrs Maria Sidor Wyższa Szkoła Biznesu-NLU Poland masid@wsb-nlu.edu.pl
Mr Bartłomiej Siek Main Library Medical University of Gdansk Poland  
Mrs Mari Siiner National Library of Estonia Estonia Mari.Siiner@nlib.ee
Mr Frank Simon-Ritz University Library Weimar Denmark frank.simon-ritz@ub.uni-weimar.de
Mr Bill Simpson John Rylands University Library, University of Manchester UK bill.simpson@manchester.ac.uk
Mrs Kaisa Sinikara University of Helsinki Finland kaisa.sinikara@helsinki.fi
Mrs Vigdis Moe Skarstein National Library of Norway Norway vigdis.skarstein@nb.no
Mr Paul Soetaert Erasmus University Rotterdam Netherlands soetaert@ubib.eur.nl
Mr Sylwester Staniszewski 3M Poland Sp. z o.o. Poland sstaniszewski@mmm.com
Mr Stefanos Stavridis University of Cyprus Library Cuba stefanos.stavridis@ucy.ac.cy
Mrs Elżbieta Stefańczyk the National Library of Poland Poland e.stefanczyk@bn.org.pl
Mrs Jolanta Stepniak Warsaw University of Technology. The Main Library Poland stepniak@bg.pw.edu.pl
Mrs Ülle Talihärm National Library of Estonia Estonia Ulle.Taliharm@nlib.ee
Mrs Agnes Teglasi Library of the Hungarian Academy Hungary depdir@vax.mtak.hu
Mrs Mireille Teissedre ABES France teissedre@abes.fr
Mrs Daniela Tkačíková VSB-Technical University of Ostrava Czech Republic Daniela.Tkacikova@vsb.cz
Mrs Liliana Toczyska EBSCO-IPS Information Services Sp. z o.o. Poland  
Mr Abdulla Turan Istanbul Bilgi University Turkey aturan@bilgi.edu.tr
Mrs Krystyna Umiastowska Library of the Warsaw School of Economics Poland kumi@sgh.waw.pl
Mr Rein Van Charldorp OCLC PICA B.V. Netherlands r.vancharldorp@oclcpica.org
Mr John Van Dorsten Preservation Technologies Netherlands johnvandorsten@ptbv.nl
Mrs Elisabeth Van Eijck van Heslinga Konniklijke Bibliotheek Netherlands els.vaneijck@kb.nl
Mr Johan Van Halm JvH Information Consultancy Netherlands johanvanhalm@cs.com
Mrs Sylvia Van Peteghem Ghent University Library Belgium Secretariaat@mail.lib.ugent.be
Mrs Françoise Vandooren Universite libre de Bruxelles Belgium fdooren@ulb.ac.be
Mr Marian Vano Slovak Centre for STI Slovakia vano@cvtisr.sk
Mrs Kristina Varbanova-Dencheva State University of Library studies and Information Technologies Bulgaria refer4@cl.bas.bg
Mrs Pirjo Vatanen University of Jyväskylä Library Finland pirjo.vatanen@library.jyu.fi
Mr Pentti Vattulainen National Repository Library Finland pentti.vattulainen@nrl.fi
Mrs Claire Vayssade Department for French Academic and Research Libraries France claire.vayssade@education.gouv.fr
Mrs Susan Vejlsgaard LIBER Denmark sv@kb.dk
Mr Jens Vigen CERN Switzerland jens.vigen@cern.ch
Mrs Marta Viragos National and University Library, University of Debrecen Hungary marta@lib.unideb.hu
Mrs Leslie Weir University of Ottawa Canada lweir@uottawa.ca
Mrs Dominique Wolf SCD Université Lyon 1 France dominique.wolf@adm.univ-lyon1.fr
Mrs Anna Wołodko Warsaw Univeristy Library Poland a.wolodko@uw.edu.pl
Mrs Hazel Woodward Cranfield University United Kingdom h.woodward@cranfield.ac.uk
Mr Erol Yılmaz Turkish Grand National Assembly Turkey